La Petite Bande

Sigiswald Kuijken

La Petite Bande

Colour code

La Petite Bande
Chamber Music Projects

Search for a concert

Concerts

Wed 03 May. 2017
Schütz & Italy Belgium Leuven
Sat 08 Jul. 2017
Kuijken Quartet - Mozart & Haydn New-Zealand Napier
Sun 09 Jul. 2017
Kuijken Quartet - Mozart & Haydn New-Zealand Auckland
Tue 11 Jul. 2017
Kuijken Quartet - Mozart & Haydn New-Zealand Dunedin
Wed 12 Jul. 2017
Kuijken Quartet - Mozart & Haydn New-Zealand Christchurch
Sat 15 Jul. 2017
Kuijken Quartet - Mozart & Haydn New-Zealand Wellington
Tue 18 Jul. 2017
J.S.Bach violin sonatas & partitas New-Zealand Wellington
Wed 19 Jul. 2017
J.S.Bach violin sonatas & partitas New-Zealand Auckland
Thu 20 Jul. 2017
J.S.Bach violin sonatas & partitas New-Zealand Hamilton
Thu 05 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Belgium Leuven
Mon 09 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Japan Osaka
Tue 10 Oct. 2017
Kuijken String Quartet in Japan Japan Tokyo
Wed 11 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Japan Tokyo
Thu 12 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Japan Tokyo
Sat 14 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Japan Fukushima
Sun 15 Oct. 2017
Bach Concerto & Cantata Japan Gifu
Mon 16 Oct. 2017
J.S.Bach violin sonatas & partitas Japan Fukuoka
Fri 20 Oct. 2017
Kuijken String Quartet in Japan Japan Fukuoka
Sat 21 Oct. 2017
La Canterina Japan Fukuoka