La Petite Bande

Sigiswald Kuijken

La Petite Bande

Colour code

La Petite Bande
Chamber Music Projects

Search for a concert

Concerts

Sun 05 Nov. 2017
Bach - Cantate in cooperation with ensemble BachPlus The Netherlands Aardenburg
Thu 14 Dec. 2017
Christmas cantatas Bach - Telemann - Buxtehude Belgium Leuven
Fri 15 Dec. 2017
Christmas cantatas Bach - Telemann - Buxtehude Belgium Sint-Niklaas
Wed 24 Jan. 2018
Mozart - Pianoconcerti Belgium Leuven
Fri 26 Jan. 2018
Mozart - Pianoconcerti The Netherlands Middelburg
Sat 10 Mar. 2018
Bach - St. John Passion (cooperation with Musik Hochschule) Germany Frankfurt
Sun 11 Mar. 2018
Bach - St. John Passion (cooperation with Musik Hochschule) Germany Mainz
Fri 23 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words France Bourgogne (Region)
Sun 25 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words Belgium Klemskerke
Fri 30 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words TBA
Tue 03 Apr. 2018
Schütz - Auferstehung Germany Passau
Fri 20 Apr. 2018
Schütz - Auferstehung Belgium Leuven