La Petite Bande

Sigiswald Kuijken

La Petite Bande

Colour code

Other
Chamber Music Projects
La Petite Bande

Search for a concert

Concerts

Wed 24 Jan. 2018
Mozart - Pianoconcerti Belgium Leuven
Thu 25 Jan. 2018
Mozart - Pianoconcerti Belgium Antwerpen
Fri 26 Jan. 2018
Mozart - Pianoconcerti The Netherlands Middelburg
Sat 10 Mar. 2018
Bach - St. John Passion (cooperation with Musik Hochschule) Germany Frankfurt
Sun 11 Mar. 2018
Bach - St. John Passion (cooperation with Musik Hochschule) Germany Mainz
Fri 23 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words France Bourgogne (Region)
Sun 25 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words Belgium Klemskerke
Fri 30 Mar. 2018
Kuijken Stringquartet - Haydn - Seven Last Words TBA
Tue 03 Apr. 2018
Schütz - Auferstehung Germany Passau
Fri 20 Apr. 2018
Schütz - Auferstehung Belgium Leuven